HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 12 MARCH 2021

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta
5	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
6	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava
7	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
8	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta
9	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
10	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
11	After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

Note: Other benches shall function as usual